Malnad College of Engineering: Hassan Department of Civil Engineering

Details of Distinguished Alumni

Sl No	Photo	Name of the Alumni	Branch	Year of Passing	Present Designation
01		Dr. Karisiddappa	CE	1981	Former Vice- Chancellor, VTU, Belagavi #187, "Krishna" H C Extension, Gowrikoppal Road Near Siddeswara Temple Hassan-573202
02		Dr. P.K.Umesh	CE	1980	Prof & Head Department of Civil Engineering Vidya Vardhaka College of Engineering Mysore.
03		Dr.M.S.Kalappa	CE	1982	Former Prof & HoD Department of Civil Engineering MCE, Hassan

04	Dr.Venkatesh	CE	1990	Principal Govt.Engineering College Chamaraja Nagar
05	Dr.Prashanth.S	CE	1997	Prof & Head Department of Civil Engineering GEC, K.R.Pet Mandya District
06	Col.K.S.Natesh	CE		Chairman Nethaji Public school Vidya Nagar Hassan
07	Mr.Kumara.T	CE	1989	Dy SP & Asst.Director Karnataka Police Academy Abba Road, Jalapuri Mysore.

08	Mr.C.R.Manjunath	CE	1988	District Environmental Officer Karnataka State pollution Board Parisara Bhavana Ramanagara
09	Mr.Hari Shankar.Y.S.	CE	1989	Environmental officer Karnataka State pollution Control Board (KSPCB) Mysore
10	Er.K.M.K.Sharma	CE	1984	Rtd.Executive Engineer Kaveri Niravary Nigama Arsikere
11	Er.H.R.Muralidhar	CE	1988	Executive Engineer Irrigation department Hassan

12	Mr.Arun.G.D	CE	2007	Services and Trade Co LLC Deputy Manager Ruwi, Muskat Sultanate of Oman
13	Mr.Kishor.C	CE	2007	Team Leader QS and Contracts Al-Rusayl, Sultanate of Omen
14	Mrs.Nayana	CE	2012	Lecturer Department of Civil Engineering Govt.Polytechnic Chitradurga

15	Mr.Chiranth.K.R.	CE	Highway Engineer Arcadis India.
16	Dr.D.L.Manjunath	CE	Former Prof & HoD Department of Civil Engineering MCE, Hassan
17	Dr.D.L.Prabhakar	CE	Former Prof & HoD Department of Civil Engineering MCE, Hassan
18	Dr.K.S.Jayantha	CE	Former Principal Malnad of Civil Engineering MCE, Hassan

19	Dr.K.Manjunath	CE		Former Prof & HoD Department of Civil Engineering MCE, Hassan
20	Mr.Anand.H.S	CE		Superintendent Engineer VJNL Bangalore
21	Mr.Rajmudi	CE		Farmer Chief Engineer Bangalore
22	Dr.Pradumna.S	CE	M. Tech-2003 Batch	Professor Department of Applied Mechanics IIT Delhi Mobile No: 9968667750 pradyum@iitd.ac.in

23	Mr.Tulasi Ramachandre gowda	CE	1982	Architect. USA Mobile No: +1 (248) 321-1802
24	Mr. M B Belliappa	CE	1989	Deputy Director (CE), Central Institute of Coastal Engineering for Fishery, Department of Fisheries, Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying, Govt. of India.
25	Sunil. C	CE	2007	Executive Engineer Tumkur Subdivisiobn

26	Dr. H. B. Balakrishna	CE	1985	Professor Civil Engg. Department Atria Institute of Technology, A S K B Campus, Anandnagar Bengaluru Mobile No: 9845395535
27	Dr. Yashas S. R.	CE	2016	Postdoctoral Researcher Affiliation: Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Technion- Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa, Israel.
28	Mrs. Radha B.	CE	1991	Joint Director of Town & Country Planning, Urban Development Department Govt. of Karnataka Mobile No: 9448912933

29	Sri. Ravikeerthy G.A.	CE	1984	Chief Engineer (Retd) Karnataka Urban Water Supply & Drainage Board (KURS & DB) \$07, "Apoorva", Irrigation (CEIS) Layout, Prashanth Nagar, Bogadi 2 nd Stage (South), Mysore Mobile No: 8792446690
30	Sri. A. N. Kantharaj A. N.	CE	1989	Executive Engineer Irrigation Department Govt. of Karanataka Hassan

31	Dr. Nagendra H. N.	CE	1989	Director School of Planning and Architecture, Manasagangotri Mysuru-570 006
32	Dr. Sundar Kumar S	CE	2003	Principal Scientist CSIR- Structural Engineering Research Center , Chennai
33	Mr. Vimal Mohan	CE	2009	Senior Scientist CSIR- Structural Engineering Research Center , Chennai